Term Dates

Term Dates

2020 Summer term ends: Friday 3rd July 2020 at 3.30 pm

Learning Community Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 13 weeks

First Day of School

7 Sep 2020 (Mon-9.30am)

Autumn Half Term Holidays

23 Oct 2020 (Fri-3.30pm) – 9 Nov 2020 (Mon-9.30am)

Winter Holidays Begin

18 Dec 2020 (Fri-3.30pm) 

Spring Term 12 weeks

Start-4 Jan 2021 (Mon-9.30am)

Spring Half Term Holidays

12 Feb 2021 (Fri-3.30pm) – 22 Feb 2021(Mon-9.30am)

Spring Holidays begin

2 Apr 2021 (Fri-3.30pm)

Summer Term 11 weeks

Start-19 Apr 2021 (Mon-9.30am)

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Summer Half Term Holidays

28 May 2021 (Fri-3.30pm)- 7 Jun 2021 (Mon-9.30am)

Summer Holidays 

9 Jul 2021 (Fri-3.30pm)- 6 Sep 2021 (Mon-9.30am)